Sung Eucharist with Healing Service

Location: 
St. Giles Church, Castle Street, Cambridge, CB3 0AQ
Date: 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service