The Upper Room

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Rd., CB4 3PS

This group meets in the Oxford Room at St Augustine's. The choice of reading and length of weekly passages for preparation is democratically made; the tone of discussions is informal and lively, sometimes individually led, sometimes free-for-all.
This is a group for those who wish to deepen their engagement with the Bible; we use commentaries and other resources as required. The regular members would welcome new members or anyone wishing to come occasionally.

Further details and study notes are available from Mike on 316382, email

Date: 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service