The Upper Room

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church Vestry, Richmond Rd., CB4 3PS

The Upper Room group has changed its regular time to Thursdays. We are now working on a new approach to the bible by basing discussions on its major themes.

Further details and study notes are available from Mike on 316382, email

Date: 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service