Morning Prayer

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ

The usual pattern is for a weekly service, except during the month of August and the week following Easter Sunday.
The service is at St. Giles' on every Tuesday.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service