Morning Prayer

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ (St. Luke's on 1st Tuesdays)

The usual pattern is for a weekly service, except during the month of August and the week following Easter Sunday.
The service is at St. Luke's on the first Tuesday of the month and at St. Giles' on every other Tuesday.
Location:
St Giles' (St. Luke's on 1st Tuesdays)

Date: 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 09:30 to 10:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service