Morning Prayer

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ

The usual pattern is for a weekly service, except during the month of August and the week following Easter Sunday.
The service is at St. Giles' on every Tuesday.
Location:
St Giles'

Date: 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service