Midweek Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ

This is a weekly service, except during August and the week following Easter day and Christmas day. The service will be followed by refreshments - coffee, biscuits and a chance to chat

Date: 
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00 to 10:30
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service