Midweek Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ

This is a weekly service, except during August and the week following Easter day and Christmas day. The service will be followed by refreshments - coffee, biscuits and a chance to chat

Date: 
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00 to 10:30
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 10:30
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service