Saturday Nights at St. Giles' - Vigil Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ

A traditional sung eucharist, followed by drinks and cake if you'd like to stay. There is sometimes also a Friends of St. Giles' Church social event - Vintage Movie Night, a meal or a barbecue - which are publicised separately in the calendar.

Date: 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service