Saturday Nights at St. Giles' - Vigil Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ

A traditional sung eucharist, followed by drinks and cake if you'd like to stay. There is sometimes also a Friends of St. Giles' Church social event - Vintage Movie Night, a meal or a barbecue - which are publicised separately in the calendar.

Date: 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service