Saturday Nights at St. Giles' - Vigil Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle Street, CB3 0AQ
Date: 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service