United Evening Service

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church, Castle Street
Date: 
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service