United Evening Service

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church, Castle Street
Date: 
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service