Café@99

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Rd., CB4 3PS

Coffee, cakes, chat and catchup. Everyone is welcome to drop in. Every Wednesday and Friday morning.

Date: 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service