Café@99

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Rd., CB4 3PS

Coffee, cakes, chat and catchup. Everyone is welcome to drop in. Every Wednesday and Friday morning.

Date: 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service