Café@99

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Rd., CB4 3PS

Coffee, cakes, chat and catchup. Everyone is welcome to drop in. Every Wednesday and Friday morning.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service