Little Acorns

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge CB4 3DZ

This is a group at which we welcome all babies, toddlers, their parents and carers. There is, as you can imagine, much discussion about child development! It is an informal group that meets in aq comfortable, spacious environment, with toys and activities for the children. At the end of the session everyone gathers together to sing simple songs and rhymes. Tea, coffee, squash, biscuits and fruit are available throughout the two-hour session. There is no charge.

Date: 
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service