Iona Service

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge CB4 3DZ

Iona services are held on the first and third Sundays of the month.

Date: 
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 19:00
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 19:00
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 19:00
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 19:00
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 19:00
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 19:00
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 19:00
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 19:00
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 19:00
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 19:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service