Iona Service

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge CB4 3DZ

Iona services are held on the first and third Sundays of the month.

Date: 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 19:00
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 19:00
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 19:00
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 19:00
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 19:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 19:00
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 19:00
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 19:00
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 19:00
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 19:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service