Morning Worship

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church

All Age Worship and Holy Communion take place once a month.

Date: 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:45
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:45
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service