Morning Worship

Location: 
Castle St. Methodist Church

All Age Worship and Holy Communion take place once a month.

Date: 
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:45
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:45
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service