Sung Eucharist

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle St., Cambridge, CB3 0AQ
Date: 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 09:00
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 09:00
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 09:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service