Café@99

Coffee, cakes, chat and catchup. Everyone is welcome to drop in. Every Wednesday and Friday morning.

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS
Date: 
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
Yes