Café@99

Coffee, cakes, chat and catchup. Everyone is welcome to drop in. Every Wednesday and Friday morning.

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS
Date: 
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
Yes