St Augustine’s Café @99

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

Drop in for coffee, cakes, conversation, conviviality.
All are welcome, on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at 99 Richmond Road.

Date: 
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service