St Augustine’s Café @99

Location: 
St Augustine's Church, Richmond Rd., Cambridge, CB4 3PS

Drop in for coffee, cakes, conversation, conviviality.
All are welcome, on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at 99 Richmond Road.

Date: 
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service