Cafe@99 - closed at present

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Rd, CB4 3PS

Coffee, cakes, chat and catchup in a Covid secure space. Everyone is welcome to drop in to 99 Richmond Road. Every Friday morning for the present time. You are asked not to come if you have any symptoms or during your quarantine period.

The cafe is run by Richmond Road Residents’ Association supported by the Church.

All profits go towards improving the facilities at St Augustine’s and to other local charities.

Date: 
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 10:45 to 12:45
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service