Cafe@99 - closed until further notice

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Rd, CB4 3PS

Coffee, cakes, chat and catchup. Everyone is welcome to drop in to 99 Richmond Road. Every Monday Wednesday and Friday morning.

Date: 
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service