Cafe@99

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Rd, CB4 3PS

Coffee, cakes, chat and catchup. Everyone is welcome to drop in to 99 Richmond Road. Every Monday Wednesday and Friday morning.

Date: 
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service