Open Bible Discussion Group - no meetings at present

Location: 
tbc

The Open Bible discussion group meets on alternate Thursdays from 6 to 7:15 in the Aldersgate Room at Castle Street Methodist Church*.
We are non-denominational and invite everyone who wishes to read the Bible to support our faith, and (guided by published study materials) to see what it has to say about our lives today. Refreshments are available at the start.

* For further information and to check the venue, please contact Patricia McGuire (01223) 313516.

Date: 
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 18:00 to 19:15
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service