Open Bible Discussion Group

Location: 
tbc

The Open Bible discussion group meets on alternate Thursdays from 6 to 7:15 in the Aldersgate Room at Castle Street Methodist Church*.
We are non-denominational and invite everyone who wishes to read the Bible to support our faith, and (guided by published study materials) to see what it has to say about our lives today. Refreshments are available at the start.

* For further information and to check the venue, please contact Patricia McGuire (01223) 313516.

Date: 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:15
Special: 
Yes
Type: 
Service
Admission: