House Communion

Location: 
Storey's House
Date: 
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service