Service of the Word

Location: 
St Luke's
Date: 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 10:30
Special: 
No
Type: 
Service