I Wonder - children's holiday club

Location: 
Castle Street Methodist Church, Castle St., CB3 0AH

Following our previous successful holiday storytelling and creativity sessions, we are delighted to announce that “I wonder” will be back for the summer holidays.
Children aged 3-10 will explore a famous Bible story through a style called ‘Godly Play’, in a Montessori-inspired environment of exploration and discovery.

Date: 
Wed 23 Aug 10:15
Special: 
1
Type: 
other

Café@99

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

Coffee, cakes, chat and catchup. Everyone is welcome to drop in. Every Wednesday and Friday morning.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 500 times.
Fri 10 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 31 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 9 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 16 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 23 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 30 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 4 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 11 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 18 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 25 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 9 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 16 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 23 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 9 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 16 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 23 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 30 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 4 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 11 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 18 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 25 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 31 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 9 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 16 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 23 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 30 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 4 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 11 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 18 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 25 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 31 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 9 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 16 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 23 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 30 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 4 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 11 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 18 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 25 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 31 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 31 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 4 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 11 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 18 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 25 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 9 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 16 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 23 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 30 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 4 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 11 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 18 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 25 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 9 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 16 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 23 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 30 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 4 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 11 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 18 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 25 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 9 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 16 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 23 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 30 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 31 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 4 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 11 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 18 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 25 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 4 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 11 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 18 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 25 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 9 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 16 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 23 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 30 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 4 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 11 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 18 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 25 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 9 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 16 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 23 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 30 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 31 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 9 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 16 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 23 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 30 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 4 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 11 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 18 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 25 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 9 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 16 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 23 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 31 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 9 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 16 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 23 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 30 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 4 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 11 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 18 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 25 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 31 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 4 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 11 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 18 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 25 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 9 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 16 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 23 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 30 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 4 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 11 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 18 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 25 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 31 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Nov 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 Dec 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 9 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 16 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 23 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 30 Jan 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 Feb 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 6 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 13 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 20 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 27 Mar 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Apr 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 1 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 8 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 15 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 22 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 29 May 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 5 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 12 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 19 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 26 Jun 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 3 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 10 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 17 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 24 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 31 Jul 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 7 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 14 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 21 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 28 Aug 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 4 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 11 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 18 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 25 Sep 10:30 to 12:00
Fri 2 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
1

Community Sunday Lunch

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

All are welcome to share a delicious, freshly cooked Sunday lunch and friendly company. Normally this takes place on the first Sunday of each month. Please telephone Richard on 01223 364929 or the Parish Office on 01223 315000 if you wish to book a place. Cost of the lunch is £4 per head.

The menu for this month can be downloaded and viewed here in the week before the lunch.

Date: 
Sun 6 Aug 13:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
other
Admission: 

St. Augustine's Prayer Group

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

All are welcome to the St Augustine's Prayer Group, which meets in the Darwin Room to pray for the future development of the church. Sessions are fortnightly on Monday evenings.

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks 3 times except Mon Aug 28 2017.
Mon 17 Jul 18:00
Mon 31 Jul 18:00
Mon 14 Aug 18:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
service

Tea at Three

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle St., Cambridge CB3 0AQ

This summer St. Giles’ will once again serve refreshments on Wednesdays.

The church will be open as usual from 10 am, but in addition to this there will be a special time, between 3 and 4 pm, when there is a chance to chat over a cup of tea and a piece of cake about what is of concern: the news, the weather, the world, or anything else on your mind, concluding with informal prayers. We are hoping that some weeks there will be music too.

You are warmly invited to come along and give it a try.
Sylvia and Ank 01223 368150

Date: 
Repeats every week 9 times.
Wed 28 Jun 15:00
Wed 5 Jul 15:00
Wed 12 Jul 15:00
Wed 19 Jul 15:00
Wed 26 Jul 15:00
Wed 2 Aug 15:00
Wed 9 Aug 15:00
Wed 16 Aug 15:00
Wed 23 Aug 15:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
other
Admission: 

Lammas Supper

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle St., Cambridge CB3 0AQ

Immediately after the Saturday evening Vigil Eucharist for Lammastide at 6 pm there will be a harvest supper, home baked breads, cheeses, a ham perhaps, chicken and sea food salads etc., and fruit with wine or cider. If you don’t usually come to that service and would like to, you are very welcome, but it would be helpful if you could let Ank Rigelsford know so that we don’t have slim pickings at a harvest feast!

Date: 
Sat 29 Jul 19:30
Special: 
1
Type: 
other
Admission: 

Community Sunday Lunch at St. Augustine's

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

All are welcome to share a delicious, freshly cooked Sunday lunch and friendly company. Normally this takes place on the first Sunday of each month. Please telephone Richard on 01223 364929 or the Parish Office on 01223 315000 if you wish to book a place. Cost of the lunch is £4 per head.

The menu for this month can be downloaded and viewed here.

Date: 
Sun 2 Jul 13:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
other

'Beam Me Up Miller' - UCCB Concert

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle St., Cambridge CB3 0AQ

University of Cambridge Concert Band proudly presents: Beam Me Up Miller! A concert full of excitement and adventure, features pieces like Die Meistersinger– Richard Wagner, In The Miller Mood– Arr. Warren Barker, To Boldly Go (Music from Star Trek)– Arr. Kemp/ Mariner And Many Others. Conducted by Philip Howie, Simon Mariner and William Haslam.
The University of Cambridge Concert Band boldly goes where no concert band has gone before.
Tickets available online or at door. Students £4 and Adults £6.

Date: 
Fri 16 Jun 20:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
other

Pages

Subscribe to Church at Castle RSS