All in a Day's Work: The Life of a Professional Violinist

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

Chihiro Ono, artist in residence at St Augustine’s, in conversation with Philip Mead will talk about her life as a professional violinist from her early days in Japan to the globe trotting soloist that she is today. A fascinating insight into the life of a professional artist.

Date: 
Fri 10 Mar 18:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
other

The Virtual Society

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

Virtual societies, how to solve problems, learn new things and make friends.

The internet is a wonderful source of information covering everything under the sun. This talk by Simone Castello will introduce you to opportunities to meet like-minded people, and find answers to common household, health and money questions. Simone is a marketing and digital communications professional based in Cambridge and CB4.

Date: 
Fri 24 Feb 18:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
other

Vintage Movie Nights @ St. Giles'

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle St., Cambridge CB3 0AQ

Friends of St. Giles' Church organises vintage film nights at St Giles', at least once a month, on Saturday evenings.
We are not allowed to publish the film titles on our website, but you can receive details by signing up to our film nights email list. You will not be contacted for any other reason.
The programme is also posted inside the church, and included in the parish newsletter.

Date: 
Repeats every month on April, June on the fourth Saturday 3 times.
Sat 25 Mar 19:45
Sat 22 Apr 19:45
Sat 24 Jun 19:45
Special: 
1
Type: 
other

Vintage Movie Nights @ St. Giles'

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle St., Cambridge CB3 0AQ

Friends of St. Giles' Church organises vintage film nights at St Giles', at least once a month, on Saturday evenings.
We are not allowed to publish the film titles on our website, but you can receive details by signing up to our film nights email list. You will not be contacted for any other reason.
The programme is also posted inside the church, and included in the parish newsletter.

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, May, June on the second Saturday 4 times except Sat May 13 2017.
Sat 11 Feb 19:45
Sat 11 Mar 19:45
Sat 10 Jun 19:45
Sat 10 Mar 19:45
Special: 
1
Type: 
service

Friends of the Ascension Burial Ground - Working Party

Location: 
Ascension Burial Ground, All Souls Lane (off Huntingdon Road)

This working party meets monthly on the third or fourth Saturday at the Burial Ground in All Souls Lane to clear graves, working under the guidance of Rod Ailes. Please bring gloves. Stout shoes are essential, secateurs, loppers and any garden waste sacks very desirable.

Date: 
Sat 18 Feb 10:00 to 12:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
other

Clarinet Explorations

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

Clarinetist Kate Romano and sound projectionist/composer Rob Godman tonight bring us a cabinet of musical curiosities spanning 100 years. Featuring music for Bb, Eb, and bass clarinet, the programme also includes music with live electronics by some of the leading composers for this instrument, revealing the many fascinating voices of the clarinet.

Date: 
Sat 4 Feb 18:00 to 19:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
other

Your Cambridge Heritage - Inspired by Henry Martyn

Location: 
St. Giles' Church, Castle St., Cambridge CB3 0AQ

The full title of this talk is 'Inspired by Henry Martyn: Cambridge Missionaries in the 19th and 20th Centuries', with an optional visit to Cambridge Centre for Christianity Worldwide afterwards. This is a series of free lectures hosted by the Friends of St. Giles' Church, given every second Thursday of the Month at 11am in St Giles' Church. Refreshments are served from 10.30 am. Full details of each lecture are normally given three weeks in advance.

Date: 
Thu 9 Feb 11:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
other

St. Luke's Open Day

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge CB4 3DZ

St. Luke's is inviting everyone to come and see the improved facilities and the numerous activities which take place in the building. There will be displays by the regular community users as well as an exhibition of art by members of the congregation, music from our historic organ and a display associated with our beautiful War Memorial and its relationship with people commemorated in the nearby Histon Road Cemetery. The history of the United Reform Church in Victoria Road, partner in our Local Ecumenical Partnership, will be illustrated, as well as the early days of St.

Date: 
Sat 22 Jul 10:00 to 17:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
other

St. Luke's Knitting Group

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge CB4 3DZ

Knit & chat! A group that meets twice monthly to knit one's own items, or to give away knits to NICU at the Rosie Maternity Hospital, or to make shawls for those bereaved or unwell. If you can't knit just come along to learn, or to enjoy the company. Donations of wool are very welcome. Deborah will be there with a cup of tea at hand; this could be a time to share stories and deepen fellowship.

Come in via the porch door on Victoria Road.
Donations of wool are most welcome.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Sat Dec 31 2050 except Wed Jan 10 2018.
Wed 8 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Jan 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Feb 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Mar 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Apr 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 May 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Jun 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 Jul 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Aug 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Sep 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Oct 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 9 Nov 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Dec 14:00 to 16:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
service

Community Sunday Lunch

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

All are welcome to share a delicious, freshly cooked Sunday lunch and friendly company. Normally this takes place on the first Sunday of each month. Please telephone Richard on 01223 364929 or the Parish Office on 01223 315000 if you wish to book a place. Cost of the lunch is £4 per head. The menu can be seen here.

Date: 
Sun 5 Feb 13:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
other

Pages

Subscribe to Church at Castle RSS