House Communion

Location: 
Storey's House
Date: 
Repeats every month on the 1 Tuesday until Sat Jan 01 2050.
Tue 7 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Sep 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Dec 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jan 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Feb 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Mar 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Apr 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 May 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Jun 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Jul 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Aug 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Oct 14:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Nov 14:00 to 15:00
Special: 
0
Type: 
service

Bake Sale & Coffee Morning

Location: 
St. Giles' Church

Cakes, tray bakes, quiches, tea breads, scones and (if you are lucky!) delicious meringues are on sale from 10.30 a.m. to 12 noon. Treat yourself to a cup of tea or coffee with a cream cake or slice of carrot cake for only £1.00. Every penny goes to support Christ Church, Hambantota or Milton Children's Hospice.

Date: 
Repeats every 0 months on the 10 of October until Thu Dec 31 2009 except Sat Jul 11 2009, Sat Aug 08 2009, Sat Sep 12 2009, Sat Nov 07 2009.
Sat 10 Oct 10:30 to 12:00
Special: 
0
Type: 
other

Pages

Subscribe to Church at Castle RSS