Compline at St. Peter's

Location: 
St. Peter's Church, Castle Street, Cambridge, CB3 0AJ

Everyone is welcome to this short (20 minutes) evening service. Please dress warmly as St. Peter's Church is unheated. Access is via the wooden footbridge at the junction of St. Peter's Street and Castle Hill. You are also advised to bring a torch to light your way.

Date: 
Repeats every week 40 times except Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 09 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Aug 14 2017, Mon Aug 21 2017, Mon Aug 28 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Sep 11 2017, Mon Sep 18 2017, Mon Sep 25 2017.
Mon 31 Oct 18:00
Mon 7 Nov 18:00
Mon 14 Nov 18:00
Mon 21 Nov 18:00
Mon 28 Nov 18:00
Mon 5 Dec 18:00
Mon 12 Dec 18:00
Mon 19 Dec 18:00
Mon 16 Jan 18:00
Mon 23 Jan 18:00
Mon 30 Jan 18:00
Mon 6 Feb 18:00
Mon 13 Feb 18:00
Mon 20 Feb 18:00
Mon 27 Feb 18:00
Mon 6 Mar 18:00
Mon 13 Mar 18:00
Mon 20 Mar 18:00
Mon 27 Mar 18:00
Mon 3 Apr 18:00
Mon 10 Apr 18:00
Mon 17 Apr 18:00
Mon 24 Apr 18:00
Mon 1 May 18:00
Mon 8 May 18:00
Mon 15 May 18:00
Mon 22 May 18:00
Mon 29 May 18:00
Mon 5 Jun 18:00
Mon 12 Jun 18:00
Mon 19 Jun 18:00
Mon 26 Jun 18:00
Mon 3 Jul 18:00
Mon 10 Jul 18:00
Mon 17 Jul 18:00
Mon 24 Jul 18:00
Mon 31 Jul 18:00
Mon 2 Oct 18:00
Mon 9 Oct 18:00
Mon 16 Oct 18:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
service

Iona Service

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge CB4 3DZ

Iona services are held on the first and third Sundays of the month.

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the third Sunday until Sat Dec 31 2050 except Sun Dec 18 2016, Sun Jan 15 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017.
Sun 17 Jan 19:00
Sun 21 Feb 19:00
Sun 20 Mar 19:00
Sun 17 Apr 19:00
Sun 15 May 19:00
Sun 19 Jun 19:00
Sun 17 Jul 19:00
Sun 18 Sep 19:00
Sun 16 Oct 19:00
Sun 20 Nov 19:00
Sun 19 Feb 19:00
Sun 19 Mar 19:00
Sun 16 Apr 19:00
Sun 21 May 19:00
Sun 18 Jun 19:00
Sun 16 Jul 19:00
Sun 17 Sep 19:00
Sun 15 Oct 19:00
Sun 19 Nov 19:00
Sun 21 Jan 19:00
Sun 18 Feb 19:00
Sun 18 Mar 19:00
Sun 15 Apr 19:00
Sun 20 May 19:00
Sun 17 Jun 19:00
Sun 15 Jul 19:00
Sun 16 Sep 19:00
Sun 21 Oct 19:00
Sun 18 Nov 19:00
Sun 16 Dec 19:00
Sun 20 Jan 19:00
Sun 17 Feb 19:00
Sun 17 Mar 19:00
Sun 21 Apr 19:00
Sun 19 May 19:00
Sun 16 Jun 19:00
Sun 21 Jul 19:00
Sun 15 Sep 19:00
Sun 20 Oct 19:00
Sun 17 Nov 19:00
Sun 15 Dec 19:00
Sun 19 Jan 19:00
Sun 16 Feb 19:00
Sun 15 Mar 19:00
Sun 19 Apr 19:00
Sun 17 May 19:00
Sun 21 Jun 19:00
Sun 19 Jul 19:00
Sun 20 Sep 19:00
Sun 18 Oct 19:00
Sun 15 Nov 19:00
Sun 20 Dec 19:00
Sun 17 Jan 19:00
Sun 21 Feb 19:00
Sun 21 Mar 19:00
Sun 18 Apr 19:00
Sun 16 May 19:00
Sun 20 Jun 19:00
Sun 18 Jul 19:00
Sun 19 Sep 19:00
Sun 17 Oct 19:00
Sun 21 Nov 19:00
Sun 19 Dec 19:00
Sun 16 Jan 19:00
Sun 20 Feb 19:00
Sun 20 Mar 19:00
Sun 17 Apr 19:00
Sun 15 May 19:00
Sun 19 Jun 19:00
Sun 17 Jul 19:00
Sun 18 Sep 19:00
Sun 16 Oct 19:00
Sun 20 Nov 19:00
Sun 18 Dec 19:00
Sun 15 Jan 19:00
Sun 19 Feb 19:00
Sun 19 Mar 19:00
Sun 16 Apr 19:00
Sun 21 May 19:00
Sun 18 Jun 19:00
Sun 16 Jul 19:00
Sun 17 Sep 19:00
Sun 15 Oct 19:00
Sun 19 Nov 19:00
Sun 17 Dec 19:00
Sun 21 Jan 19:00
Sun 18 Feb 19:00
Sun 17 Mar 19:00
Sun 21 Apr 19:00
Sun 19 May 19:00
Sun 16 Jun 19:00
Sun 21 Jul 19:00
Sun 15 Sep 19:00
Sun 20 Oct 19:00
Sun 17 Nov 19:00
Sun 15 Dec 19:00
Sun 19 Jan 19:00
Sun 16 Feb 19:00
Sun 16 Mar 19:00
Sun 20 Apr 19:00
Sun 18 May 19:00
Sun 15 Jun 19:00
Sun 20 Jul 19:00
Sun 21 Sep 19:00
Sun 19 Oct 19:00
Sun 16 Nov 19:00
Sun 21 Dec 19:00
Sun 18 Jan 19:00
Sun 15 Feb 19:00
Sun 15 Mar 19:00
Sun 19 Apr 19:00
Sun 17 May 19:00
Sun 21 Jun 19:00
Sun 19 Jul 19:00
Sun 20 Sep 19:00
Sun 18 Oct 19:00
Sun 15 Nov 19:00
Sun 20 Dec 19:00
Sun 17 Jan 19:00
Sun 21 Feb 19:00
Sun 21 Mar 19:00
Sun 18 Apr 19:00
Sun 16 May 19:00
Sun 20 Jun 19:00
Sun 18 Jul 19:00
Sun 19 Sep 19:00
Sun 17 Oct 19:00
Sun 21 Nov 19:00
Sun 19 Dec 19:00
Sun 16 Jan 19:00
Sun 20 Feb 19:00
Sun 19 Mar 19:00
Sun 16 Apr 19:00
Sun 21 May 19:00
Sun 18 Jun 19:00
Sun 16 Jul 19:00
Sun 17 Sep 19:00
Sun 15 Oct 19:00
Sun 19 Nov 19:00
Sun 17 Dec 19:00
Sun 21 Jan 19:00
Sun 18 Feb 19:00
Sun 18 Mar 19:00
Sun 15 Apr 19:00
Sun 20 May 19:00
Sun 17 Jun 19:00
Sun 15 Jul 19:00
Sun 16 Sep 19:00
Sun 21 Oct 19:00
Sun 18 Nov 19:00
Sun 16 Dec 19:00
Sun 20 Jan 19:00
Sun 17 Feb 19:00
Sun 17 Mar 19:00
Sun 21 Apr 19:00
Sun 19 May 19:00
Sun 16 Jun 19:00
Sun 21 Jul 19:00
Sun 15 Sep 19:00
Sun 20 Oct 19:00
Sun 17 Nov 19:00
Sun 15 Dec 19:00
Sun 19 Jan 19:00
Sun 16 Feb 19:00
Sun 16 Mar 19:00
Sun 20 Apr 19:00
Sun 18 May 19:00
Sun 15 Jun 19:00
Sun 20 Jul 19:00
Sun 21 Sep 19:00
Sun 19 Oct 19:00
Sun 16 Nov 19:00
Sun 21 Dec 19:00
Sun 18 Jan 19:00
Sun 15 Feb 19:00
Sun 21 Mar 19:00
Sun 18 Apr 19:00
Sun 16 May 19:00
Sun 20 Jun 19:00
Sun 18 Jul 19:00
Sun 19 Sep 19:00
Sun 17 Oct 19:00
Sun 21 Nov 19:00
Sun 19 Dec 19:00
Sun 16 Jan 19:00
Sun 20 Feb 19:00
Sun 20 Mar 19:00
Sun 17 Apr 19:00
Sun 15 May 19:00
Sun 19 Jun 19:00
Sun 17 Jul 19:00
Sun 18 Sep 19:00
Sun 16 Oct 19:00
Sun 20 Nov 19:00
Sun 18 Dec 19:00
Sun 15 Jan 19:00
Sun 19 Feb 19:00
Sun 19 Mar 19:00
Sun 16 Apr 19:00
Sun 21 May 19:00
Sun 18 Jun 19:00
Sun 16 Jul 19:00
Sun 17 Sep 19:00
Sun 15 Oct 19:00
Sun 19 Nov 19:00
Sun 17 Dec 19:00
Sun 21 Jan 19:00
Sun 18 Feb 19:00
Sun 18 Mar 19:00
Sun 15 Apr 19:00
Sun 20 May 19:00
Sun 17 Jun 19:00
Sun 15 Jul 19:00
Sun 16 Sep 19:00
Sun 21 Oct 19:00
Sun 18 Nov 19:00
Sun 16 Dec 19:00
Sun 20 Jan 19:00
Sun 17 Feb 19:00
Sun 16 Mar 19:00
Sun 20 Apr 19:00
Sun 18 May 19:00
Sun 15 Jun 19:00
Sun 20 Jul 19:00
Sun 21 Sep 19:00
Sun 19 Oct 19:00
Sun 16 Nov 19:00
Sun 21 Dec 19:00
Sun 18 Jan 19:00
Sun 15 Feb 19:00
Sun 15 Mar 19:00
Sun 19 Apr 19:00
Sun 17 May 19:00
Sun 21 Jun 19:00
Sun 19 Jul 19:00
Sun 20 Sep 19:00
Sun 18 Oct 19:00
Sun 15 Nov 19:00
Sun 20 Dec 19:00
Sun 17 Jan 19:00
Sun 21 Feb 19:00
Sun 21 Mar 19:00
Sun 18 Apr 19:00
Sun 16 May 19:00
Sun 20 Jun 19:00
Sun 18 Jul 19:00
Sun 19 Sep 19:00
Sun 17 Oct 19:00
Sun 21 Nov 19:00
Sun 19 Dec 19:00
Sun 16 Jan 19:00
Sun 20 Feb 19:00
Sun 20 Mar 19:00
Sun 17 Apr 19:00
Sun 15 May 19:00
Sun 19 Jun 19:00
Sun 17 Jul 19:00
Sun 18 Sep 19:00
Sun 16 Oct 19:00
Sun 20 Nov 19:00
Sun 18 Dec 19:00
Sun 15 Jan 19:00
Sun 19 Feb 19:00
Sun 18 Mar 19:00
Sun 15 Apr 19:00
Sun 20 May 19:00
Sun 17 Jun 19:00
Sun 15 Jul 19:00
Sun 16 Sep 19:00
Sun 21 Oct 19:00
Sun 18 Nov 19:00
Sun 16 Dec 19:00
Sun 20 Jan 19:00
Sun 17 Feb 19:00
Sun 17 Mar 19:00
Sun 21 Apr 19:00
Sun 19 May 19:00
Sun 16 Jun 19:00
Sun 21 Jul 19:00
Sun 15 Sep 19:00
Sun 20 Oct 19:00
Sun 17 Nov 19:00
Sun 15 Dec 19:00
Sun 19 Jan 19:00
Sun 16 Feb 19:00
Sun 16 Mar 19:00
Sun 20 Apr 19:00
Sun 18 May 19:00
Sun 15 Jun 19:00
Sun 20 Jul 19:00
Sun 21 Sep 19:00
Sun 19 Oct 19:00
Sun 16 Nov 19:00
Sun 21 Dec 19:00
Sun 18 Jan 19:00
Sun 15 Feb 19:00
Sun 15 Mar 19:00
Sun 19 Apr 19:00
Sun 17 May 19:00
Sun 21 Jun 19:00
Sun 19 Jul 19:00
Sun 20 Sep 19:00
Sun 18 Oct 19:00
Sun 15 Nov 19:00
Sun 20 Dec 19:00
Sun 17 Jan 19:00
Sun 21 Feb 19:00
Sun 20 Mar 19:00
Sun 17 Apr 19:00
Sun 15 May 19:00
Sun 19 Jun 19:00
Sun 17 Jul 19:00
Sun 18 Sep 19:00
Sun 16 Oct 19:00
Sun 20 Nov 19:00
Sun 18 Dec 19:00
Sun 15 Jan 19:00
Sun 19 Feb 19:00
Sun 19 Mar 19:00
Sun 16 Apr 19:00
Sun 21 May 19:00
Sun 18 Jun 19:00
Sun 16 Jul 19:00
Sun 17 Sep 19:00
Sun 15 Oct 19:00
Sun 19 Nov 19:00
Sun 17 Dec 19:00
Sun 21 Jan 19:00
Sun 18 Feb 19:00
Sun 18 Mar 19:00
Sun 15 Apr 19:00
Sun 20 May 19:00
Sun 17 Jun 19:00
Sun 15 Jul 19:00
Sun 16 Sep 19:00
Sun 21 Oct 19:00
Sun 18 Nov 19:00
Sun 16 Dec 19:00
Sun 20 Jan 19:00
Sun 17 Feb 19:00
Sun 17 Mar 19:00
Sun 21 Apr 19:00
Sun 19 May 19:00
Sun 16 Jun 19:00
Sun 21 Jul 19:00
Sun 15 Sep 19:00
Sun 20 Oct 19:00
Sun 17 Nov 19:00
Sun 15 Dec 19:00
Sun 19 Jan 19:00
Sun 16 Feb 19:00
Sun 15 Mar 19:00
Sun 19 Apr 19:00
Sun 17 May 19:00
Sun 21 Jun 19:00
Sun 19 Jul 19:00
Sun 20 Sep 19:00
Sun 18 Oct 19:00
Sun 15 Nov 19:00
Sun 20 Dec 19:00
Sun 17 Jan 19:00
Sun 21 Feb 19:00
Sun 21 Mar 19:00
Sun 18 Apr 19:00
Sun 16 May 19:00
Sun 20 Jun 19:00
Sun 18 Jul 19:00
Sun 19 Sep 19:00
Sun 17 Oct 19:00
Sun 21 Nov 19:00
Sun 19 Dec 19:00
Sun 16 Jan 19:00
Sun 20 Feb 19:00
Sun 20 Mar 19:00
Sun 17 Apr 19:00
Sun 15 May 19:00
Sun 19 Jun 19:00
Sun 17 Jul 19:00
Sun 18 Sep 19:00
Sun 16 Oct 19:00
Sun 20 Nov 19:00
Sun 18 Dec 19:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
service

A Time to Remember - Ecumenical Service

Location: 
St. Luke's Church, Victoria Road, Cambridge CB4 3DZ

This is an ecumenical service of thanksgiving for and remembrance of those we love but see no more. All who would like space and time to remember a loved one are very welcome to the service and the afternoon tea that follows.

Date: 
Sun 30 Oct 15:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
other

Harvest Service

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

The focus of this harvest thanksgiving service is Just Finance Foundation following the Archbishop of Canterbury's initiative for churches engaging on issues of money and debt in our community.

Date: 
Sun 2 Oct 09:30
Special: 
1
Type: 
other

Viennese Coffee House

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

A welcome return of the New Year Coffee House with drinks, cakes and live music reminiscent of Vienna in the early 20th century. Relax after the holidays in good company and with beguiling music played by Chihiro Ono (violin) with contributions from the St Augustine’s Singers.

Date: 
Mon 2 Jan 10:00 to 12:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
other

Community Carol Service at St. Augustine's

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

Come and enjoy on Christmas Eve the local Community Carol Service, with traditional lessons and carols that some would argue rival those at King’s College! Children encouraged to come dressed as a Nativity character (human or animal) - adults too if they want! Refreshments will follow.

Date: 
Sat 24 Dec 18:00 to 19:30
Special: 
1
Type: 
service

A Victorian Christmas

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

The annual celebration put on by the local Joint Roads Committee of an hour or so of Victorian Christmas music and entertainment led by Anne Taylor.

Date: 
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 to 17:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
service
Admission: 

The Wood Green Animal Shelter

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

Monika Maintz will chart the history of Wood Green, the well-known local Animals Charity, from its foundation 90 years ago to the modern animal welfare organisation it is today, re-homing thousands of pets every year. This talk will provide a clear insight into the charity, its objectives and the services it offers to the public.

Date: 
Fri 2 Dec 18:00 to 19:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
other

Piano Recital

Location: 
St. Augustine's Church, Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

The brilliant young pianist Clara Balon, European Piano Teachers’ Association prize winner, will give an exciting piano recital of works by Liszt, Beethoven and Prokoviov.

Date: 
Sun 20 Nov 18:00 to 19:00
Special: 
1
Type: 
service
Admission: 

Pages

Subscribe to Church at Castle RSS